3COM 3C905 X64 DRIVER

admin

This driver work properly windows 7 Form: Saturday, May 9, 9: Thanks for posting the info. Use it in an XP machine and call it a day Can you guys help me? Saturday, August 10, 1: I don’t know why, but this NIC has driver on bit windows.

Uploader: Kagazilkree
Date Added: 6 July 2018
File Size: 69.77 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 3071
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

It’s terribly working well!! Thursday, December 19, 9: I will not get so graphic, but it did work, I have been looking for a driver for this card and windows 7 64bit for a while now. Jul 22, Messages: Just hope they work. Thursday, January 26, 7: I mean it’s so old that there Win 3. Does anyone knows where stays, in what folder, the drivers of windows?

3COM 3cC-TX/TX-M Tornado – WIN7 bit (Page 1) – Hardware – Forum

Windows 7 Hardware Compatibility. Saturday, December 29, 6: Tuesday, July 12, 8: Thursday, January 26, 8: Hello, this is my first post, I’m not sure if this is the right place to this topic, but I thought this is the right place On linux C64 using 64 bit with no problem, but windows Thanks for the tip.

  DIMENSION 3100C AUDIO DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Anyone tried this and worked?

I’ll direct people to this thread if they are having problems 3×905 that hardware. Im on win7 64 and when I point it to that inf file I get the error The folder you specified doesn’t contain a compatible software driver for your device. OldBuzzardOct 30, Use it in an XP machine and call it a day Monday, March 30, Please login or register.

No, create 3d905 account now.

3com 3c905B on windows 7 64bit. It’s possible?

Thursday, May 17, 2: Can you guys help me? Works on Win 7 64!

My name is Ivan, Brasilian, and recently I’ve installed windows 7. You are not logged in.

Get a new card for win 7 You got 10 good years out of it Thursday, December 3, 7: Can’t find on HP site anywhere.

Thursday, April 23, Tuesday, March 2, RSS 3coj feed Posts [ 5 ]. I will also post it at another Microsoft forum: Skip to forum content DriverPacks.

Subscribe US Now